Hello! :)

Hello there! 🙂 There have been many changes in my life since I last updated this blog.

Few weeks from now, I can now officially say that I am a college student. This is it! But I’m not yet ready. Most of my batch mates took up Medtech but I don’t know who my block mates are. My best friend, Gia, took Chemical Engineering instead of BMLS (Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science), which is my course. I planned to take this course since I was third year high school. I know someone who might just be my block mate – my former friend. We enrolled during the same day and there is a strong possibility that we really are block mates. He was a close friend of mine but something happened that changed everything. Right now, it seems like we don’t know each other anymore. When school time comes, I would be a bit challenged to find new friends. And honestly speaking, I’m really nervous. It’s like we’ll be sent off to a group of strangers.

That’s my schedule. 🙂 I’m satisfied with it. I feel lucky having that sched but I’m going to join the orchestra. And we meet everyday. From four to seven o’ clock in the evening. I don’t know if I can make it but I will really try my best. I hope I can still meet my friends. 😦 My one group of best friends are all block mates. I and my friend’s boyfriend are the only ones who are separated. Oh well, good luck Leanne.

Leave a Reply

