Meet My Partner

Meet my partner, my violin. ♥

We first met on January 2, 2012, the day my dreams started to come true. We started to get to know each other on January 7, 2012. We agreed to bond with each other every Saturdays, 10:15 to 11:00 in the morning, at Music World. We also have this friend, teacher Jham, who helped us to grow. The first time we met, I know we’re going to be together forever.

I love music. Since I was a sophomore student, I really wanted to join the band but it never happened. It is my dream to play an instrument and now it came true. My dream is also to become a professional violinist but it won’t be that easy now that I’m a college student and I’m planning to take up Medicine after my four-year course. Anyway, I’m going to join our school’s String Ensemble! Yey!   This is already a dream come true because I just started months ago and now, I’m a part of an orchestra already. Thank you Lord. This is my passion. I will continue to live this dream. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Meet My Partner

Leave a Reply

